Skip to content

Follow us!

FREE U.S. Shipping on orders of $99 or more*

Tekno RC Team Report: July 2020

Tekno RC Team Report: July 2020

Tekno RC Team drivers keep on winning week after week! Congratulations to Marcus Carver, Jeremy Mauro, Micah Smith, Tyler Hooks, Rusty Brooks, Kyle Troudt, Samuel Sovacool, Dave Hemenway, Mitch Booth, Steve Seguin, Drew Williams, John Bernard, Aaron Royston, Carlos Arredondo Jr., and Jared Wiggins for their wins in June.


Air Capital Throwdown (Kansas) Marcus Carver

4WDSC Final Results:

1st/TQ: Marcus Carver (Tekno)

2nd: Alex Williamson

3rd: Chris Craig

Mini Truggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: John Bernard Jr. (Tekno)

2nd: Cuyler Calkin (Tekno)

3rd: Josh Holman


Air City Throwdown (Kansas) Jeremy Muaro

Nitro Buggy Final Results:

1st: Jeremy Muaro (Tekno)

2nd: Chris Puller

3rd: Elise Jones


RC Pro East Round 1 (Alabama) Micah Smith and Tyler Hooks

Ebuggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Tyler Hooks (Tekno)

2nd: Randy Enger

3rd: Joseph Wilkerson

Nitro Buggy Final Results:

1st: Micah Smith (Tekno)

2nd: The Hammer

3rd: Randy Enger

TQ: Tyler Hooks (Tekno)


RC Pro East Round 1 (Alabama) Rusty Brooks

4wd Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Rusty Brooks (Tekno)

2nd: Britt Roshon (Tekno)

3rd: Andrew Wilkerson

Etruggy Final Results:

1st: Rusty Brooks(Tekno)

2nd: Britt Roshon (Tekno)

3rd: Charlie Mac


Border Wars Round 2 (Colorado) Kyle Troudt

Nitro Truggy Final Results:

1st: Kyle Troudt (Tekno)

2nd: Keevin Sharp

3rd: Braxton Morgan


MNRC (Minnesota) Samuel Sovacool

4wd Buggy Final Results:

1st: Samuel Sovacool (Tekno)

2nd: Mike Nesbit (Tekno)

3rd: James Gillespie (Tekno)


King of the Hill (New England) Dave Hemenway


1st/TQ: Dave Hemenway (Tekno)

2nd: Kyle Baker

3rd: Josh Heino


UK Ebuggy National (England) Mitch Booth

Nitro Buggy Final Results:

1st: Mitch Booth (Tekno)

2nd: William Skidmore

3rd: Paul Crompton


Quebec Series R2 (Canada) Steve Seguin

ETruggy Final Results:

1st: Steve Seguin (Tekno)

2nd: Jonathan Belanger

3rd: Bedard Philipe

Ebuggyy Final Results:

1st: Steve Seguin (Tekno)

2nd: Marlene Deom

3rd: Olivier Raposo


SHARC Attack (Alabama) Drew Williams

EBuggy Final Results:

1st: Drew Williams (Tekno)

2nd: Zach Noia

3rd: Tyler Schrimsher

ETruggy Final Results:

1st: Drew Williams (Tekno)

2nd: Zach Noia

3rd: Jimmy Barrett


Score Points Series R2 (Georgia) John Bernard Jr.

Nitro Buggy Final Results:

1st: John Bernard Jr. (Tekno)

2nd: James VanHook

3rd: Kris Marshal (Tekno)

EBuggy Final Results:

1st: John Bernard Jr.(Tekno)

2nd: JT Amanti

3rd: Michael Hine (Tekno)


Shaws Series R4 (Oklahoma) Aaron Royston

Ebruggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Aaron Royston (Tekno)

2nd: TJ Ball

3rd: James Williams (Tekno)


Coyote Hobbies JBRL (California) Carlos Arredondo Jr.

Why Shop With Us?

Safe & Secure

100% Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout

Fast & Easy

Over 20+ Fast & Easy Ways To Pay

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Klarna Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Pay Later

Choose a Pay Later option during checkout.


V.I.P. Shipping

V.I.P Shipping Lets You Cut in Line & Get Your Order Shipped Within 1 Business Day, other orders 3-4.

V.I.P. Shipping

Satisfaction Guarantee

Our Products Are Always Brand New & Covered by Manufacturer's Warranty so you can shop safe.

Warranty Info

30-Day Returns

Not 100% In LOVE With Your Purchase? Send It Back Hassle Free! (*refund & return conditions apply)

Returns Info

Live Chat Support

Got Questions? We Got Answers! Just contact our support team here and we'll resolve your issue.

Contact Us