Skip to content

Follow us!

FREE economy shipping on all orders over $99* US (lower 48 states)

Get in touch with us

Tekno RC Team Report: February 2020

Tekno RC Team Report: February 2020

Tekno RC Team drivers keep on winning week after week! Congratulations to Ben Sovacool, Aaron Royston, Luis Cellino, Eduardo Rossi, Patrick Rossiter Jr, Evan Roeth, David Olson, Dave Hemenway, Rusty Brooks, Tim Garland, Tyler Hooks, and Joey Bourdon for their wins in the USA, Chile, Brazil, and Canada.


Cupid's Shuffle (Minnesota) Samuel Sovacool

4WDSC Final Results:

1st/TQ: Samuel Sovacool (Tekno)

2nd: Ben Sovacool (Tekno)

3rd: Brian Papineau

4wd Buggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Samuel Sovacool (Tekno)

2nd: James Dolan

3rd: Jordan Kortan


Shaw's Series Round 1 (Oklahoma) Aaron Royston

Nitro Truggy Final Results:

1st: Aaron Royston (Tekno)

2nd: Spencer Klein

3rd: Mike Battaile


National Masters of Dirt Series R5 (Chile) Luis Cellino

4wd Buggy Final Results:

1st: Luis Cellino (Tekno)

2nd: Rodrigo Valenzuela

3rd: Michael Muller (Tekno)


Sao Paulo State Series (Brazil) Eduardo Rossi

Nitro Truggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Eduardo Rossi (Tekno)

2nd: Juliano Matos

3rd: Gustavo Baer

Ebuggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Eduardo Rossi (Tekno)

2nd: Gonçalo Costa

3rd: Danilo Piasecki


G-Force Round 1 (Georgia) Patrick Rossiter Jr.

Nitro Buggy Final Results:

1st: Patrick Rossiter Jr. (Tekno)

2nd: Jason Smith

3rd: Reggie Tongue


Conquer the Carpet (Canada) Evan Roeth

Mini Truggy:

1st/TQ: Evan Roeth (Tekno)

2nd: Richard Robichaud

3rd: Derek Partridge


Clash on the Carpet (New Hampshire) Dave Hemenway

4WDSC Final Results:

TQ/1st: David Hemenway (Tekno)

2nd: Shayna Frissora

3rd: Dallas Menard


G-Force Round 1 (Georgia) David Olson

Etruggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: David Olson (Tekno)

2nd: Christopher Burton

3rd: Ernest Januzzi


Snap Hard Racing League (Alabama) Rusty Brooks

Ebuggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Rusty Brooks (Tekno)

2nd: Randy Enger

3rd: Jason Westfall

Mini Truggy Final Results:

1st: Jason Westfall (Tekno)

2nd: Randy Enger

3rd: Tyler Schrimsher


Midwest Carpet Champs (Illinois) Tim Garland

4wd Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Tim Garland (Tekno)

2nd: Tommy Evans

3rd: Drew Ing


National Masters of Dirt Series R6 (Chile) Luis Cellino

4wd Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Luis Cellino (Tekno)

2nd: Maximiliano Vera

3rd: Michael Muller


Thornhill Championship Series (Texas) Tyler Hooks

Ebuggyy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Tyler Hooks (Tekno)

2nd: Ethan Lefebvre

3rd: Spencer Harrison


Dirt Nitro Challenge (California) Joey Bourdon

Ebuggyy Final Results:

1st: Joey Bourdon (Tekno)

2nd: Daniel Blalock

3rd: AJ Schumacher (Tekno)

Why Shop With Us?

Safe & Secure

100% Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout

Fast & Easy

Over 20+ Fast & Easy Ways To Pay

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Klarna Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Pay Later

Choose a Pay Later option during checkout.


V.I.P. Shipping

V.I.P Shipping Lets You Cut in Line & Get Your Order Shipped Within 1 Business Day, other orders 3-4.

V.I.P. Shipping

Our Guarantee

Our Products Are Always Brand New & Covered by Manufacturer's Warranty so you can shop safe.

Warranty Info

30-Day Returns

Not 100% In LOVE With Your Purchase? Send It Back Hassle Free! (*refund & return conditions apply)

Returns Info

Live Chat Support

Got Questions? We Got Answers! Just contact our support team here and we'll resolve your issue.

Contact Us